SINGHA SUNDAY @ REVESI´S

This is my first sunday off... and every sunday I´ve seen staff go wild... tonight, it´s my turn... he he... a nice quiet time at my work... seriously.. i´m gonna take it really easy, there has been a few insidents at work... staff being thrown out and stuff like that... I don´t wanna upset the managers more then they already are.
On the other hand i´m never to comfortable being drunk at work...
But it´s gonna be hard, since it´s Singha Sunday at Revesis tonight, witch means awesome DJ:s.. free Singha between 6pm and 7pm... As many as you can handle... so I´m gonna have two, maybe three... he he... I´m definitly drinking an old fashioned tonight... FINALLLY a sunday of and I´m gonna be sipping free beer for 1 hour and old fashioned after that... not free, but still! I´ll upload some pictures from this crazy night tomorrow... It will propobly end in kings cross... sucks to be us!
Then I´m not working until friday... so I´m guessing I´m gonna be pretty borded after monday, when the hangover is gone... if the hangover decides to leave me.
This is what happend the last time I was borded... I started making pancakes... mmmmmmm they where good mate!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Martin Gbg

Den nakna kocken på riktigt, går ingen nöd på er ser jag killar, eller tja så gör det det eftersom dumbo inte ens har pengar till kläder;)

2010-01-11 @ 13:24:16
URL: http://dyslektiskairrfarder.wordpress.com/
Postat av: I.D.A

Tycker Dumbo klär sig bäst utan kläder jag! =P

2010-01-15 @ 22:43:04
URL: http://idabylon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0